Why Did We Choose Kangen Water?

16730525_1394264377313228_426110324564363770_n

As of today, we have enjoyed our Kangen Water Ionizer for over a year and the question, “why did we buy a water ionizer” has arisen. “Why did we choose Kangen water”? While our first blog “What is Kangen Water” could sum up the reasons quite well, I’d like to answer on a more personal level.

If I could be honest for a moment, “we” didn’t choose Kangen water. Kangen water chose us. Kidding! My husband chose Kangen water. I, on the other hand was reluctant.  Upon seeing the price, I said things like, “Do we really need this? Can’t we just drink lemon water?” But my husband was adamant that this would be beneficial to his family’s health. And today, I am so thankful that he made this decision for us.

Now, I wouldn’t say that I’m “cheap.” I firmly believe in the importance of investing in my health and being preventative. However, the thing is (and here is where I think many people can relate) I grew up in a single parent home where money was tight, each purchase was made with caution, and getting a “good deal” was of upmost importance. So naturally, as I grew older, high price tags made me nervous. But I’m beginning to learn that you get what you pay for and there are some things that I’m not willing to gamble with, such as my health and the health of my family.

After much research, we came to the conclusion that Enagic’s Kangen Water Ionizer is the most well-made and recommended ionizer on the market. It is extremely versatile, producing 5 different water types that can be used for our homes and our bodies, creating an all-around healthy and chemical free home! We absolutely love it.

I want to end this off by letting you know we’re here to help! Whatever questions or hesitations you may have, the odds are I have had them too, so please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We want to help you on your journey so that you can buy with absolute confidence!

Natalia Mendoza
Enagic Independent Distributor
http://www.staystrongh20.com

